Kennywood!

Yesterday, Kit and I went to Kennywood. Kennywood is in West Mifflin, PA. It was really fun. I went on my usual rides like the Whip, Carousel, and the swings. This year I went on a new ride. It was called Racer. It is a roller coaster where two carts race each other while going up and down hills and twisting and turning. In the end my cart won. After that we got funnel cake and watched a parade. One of my favorite bands was playing Thriller! It was exactly like the song. In the end, it was super fun. I hope you can go visit sometime.

Kat 🙂

Leave a Reply

