Tell Me About Yourself Award!!!!!

So a couple days ago I checked my email (yes, I check my email a lot – every day) and I got an email about another award called the Tell Me About Yourself Award and I can’t tell you how exited and happy and surprised I was all at the same time!! 🙂

I still can’t believe that I have come this far (even though it might not look like a lot to anyone else) and I already have two awards even though I started blogging about 5 or 6 months ago.

And thank you SO much Ash for nominating me for this award! I love reading her blog. Please take the time to read it!

I still can’t believe how anyone likes this random stuff that we write about! (36 followers!) Thank you to everyone who reads, likes, and follows this blog; you are greatly appreciated!

So now I have to tell 7 things about myself:

  1. This is one of my favorite Ke$ha songs
  2. My favorite color is purple
  3. I am obsessed with reading
  4. I LOVE animals (except for bugs :p)
  5. I can’t roller blade for my life
  6. I like watching AFV
  7. My favorite food is pizza

Now I have to nominate 7 bloggers and let them know 🙂 :

Life Takes Over

Moments of Clarity and Other Things

Love Is The Thing

Versachi

Chancing Life

Vanessa Leigh

[Thougths of a Lunatic]

Please read these – you’ll love ’em! 🙂

One thought on “Tell Me About Yourself Award!!!!!

Leave a Reply

