Awards!

Recently, The Kit Kat Sisters got the Versatile Blog Award. We were given the award by Dockfam. I read the rules and I now have to:

  • Thank the person who gave me the award.
  • Post a link to their blog.
  • Select 15 other blogs.
  • Nominate the 15 blogs.
  • Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Okay. So my 15 blogs I’m nominating are:

I now nominate these 15 blogs for the Versatile Blogger Award. They all caught my eye in some way and I now know what great bloggers they are.

Now I am going to say 7 things about myself.

  1. I am addicted to my Kindle fire.
  2. I hate the sound of a fork or spoon scraping a metal bowl or plate. It gives me shivers.
  3. I absolutely HATE soda.
  4. I can never get a brainfreeze. I’ve tried so many times, but nothing happens.
  5. I once got a solo in a musical.
  6. I love nyan cat.
  7. I hate the taste of vanilla ice cream.

Congrats to everyone who got the award! Once again, thank you Dockfam for giving me this award.

Kat 😉

versatilebloggernominations

 

6 thoughts on “Awards!

  1. Congratulations on getting the award, your blog in so entertaining that you absolutely deserve it!
    And milions of thanks for nominating me, I am extremly honored and surprised!!!

  2. Congrats on the award. I don’t mind vanilla ice cream when it’s covered with chocolate syrup. Thanks for nominating my blog! Have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

