Okay, so I just wanted to show everyone this post and the rules for the award.

I’d like to nominate these 15 blogs/bloggers for the Versatile Blog Award!!!!

  1. Desert Willow Lane
  2. Ribbon Paper Scissors
  3. Darlene Collazo
  4. Maggie Carlise
  5. Imperfection Perfectionist
  6. Cold Dead Heart
  7. Dusty Crabtree
  8. Hot Dog Mama
  9. Kelsey Garmendia
  10. Like A Saturday
  11. Casita Vida
  12. Idle Scribblings
  13. > story collector > literature lover > picture taker > history enthusiast
  14. Cerulean Skies
  15. Solo In Seattle

Now I have to say seven things about myself (hmmm):

  1. When I try to write stories, most of the time I don’t have any ideas so I give up after about 10 minutes
  2. I hate roller coasters and the Tilt-A-Whirl
  3. I HATE the sight of blood
  4. I never sleep later than 9:00 a.m.
  5. I have an addiction to blogging 🙂
  6. I WILL NOT eat chocolate cake or ice cream
  7. I love reading about organization ideas, but my room is a complete mess

Again, thank you SO much Jennifer for nominating us for the Versatile Blogger Award! I can’t thank you enough! 🙂

Dockfam Adventures

So I’m reading along…yada yada and I see that these awards have “rules”.  I notice that I didn’t do what I was supposed to do!  Chalk it up to a newbie mistake.  here ya go:

Versatile Blogger Award:

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy: Check.  Of course, did that in my previous post.  I’m MORE than grateful!
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it: Check.  Got the name linked up in previous post.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!): Here are my daily favorites

Fear No Weebles – She keeps me quite entertained and laughing with her humorous posts.
Daydreaming Disney – I didn’t think anyone would love Disney more than me!
A Clown On Fire

View original post 499 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

