Beach!!!

Right now me, Kat, my grandparents, my aunt, my uncle, and my cousins are on our yearly trip to Ocean City, NJ. 🙂 I L-O-V-E the beach, if you haven’t found out already from an earlier post. Today we stayed there for four hours! I probably haven’t wrote in a while because last week I went to an overnight camp and I didn’t exactly have any computers out there. 🙂 Anyway, I know exactly what’s going to happen this week: time’s going to go by too fast. Summer’s going by too fast. Soon I’m going to go back to school. Ugh. 😦 More tests, more exams. Whatever, I’m going to try and NOT think about school. Got to go!

Leave a Reply

